Who We Are

Board of Directors

Amber Bosma
Amber Bosma, Chair

Prins Insurance, Inc.
PO Box 220
Sanborn, IA 51248-0220
Phone: (712) 729-3252

abosma@prinsins.com

Aaron Rich
Aaron Rich, Vice-Chair

Everett B Rich Agency Inc
PO Box 144, 181 Dorchester Road
Lyme Center, NH 03769
Phone: (603) 795-2151

aaron@richinsurance.biz

Tommy Dies
Tommy Dies, Treasurer

Bryan Insurance Agency
PO Box 839
Graham, TX 76450
Phone: (940) 549-2525

tommyd@bryanins.com

Alan Harkabus
Alan Harkabus, Past Chair

A.B. Gile, Inc.
PO Box 66
Hanover, NH 03755
Phone: (603) 643-4540

aharkabus@abgile.com

Theresa Clayton
Theresa Clayton

RiskSOURCE Clark-Theders
PO Box 62386
Cincinnati, OH 45262
Phone: (513) 779-2800

tclayton@risksource.com

Helen Edwards
Helen Edwards

Glatfelter Insurance Group
221 W Philadelphia Street Suite 400E
York, PA 17401
Phone: (717) 741-0911

hedwards@tga-ins.com

Chris Gory
Christopher Gory

Insurance Portfolio, Inc.
800-10 Milner Business Ct
Toronto, ON M1B 3C6
Phone: (416) 754-3910

chris@ipfs.ca

Ed Higgins
Edgar Higgins

Thousands Islands Agency
853 James Street
Clayton, NY 13624
Phone: (315) 686-5536

ed@tiagency.com

Christine Horne
Christine Horne

Bankers Insurance LLC
4490 Cox Road
Glen Allen, VA 23060
Phone: (804) 819-4712

chorne@bankersinsurance.net

Kerrie Koestner
Kerrie Koestner

FBinsure
128 Dean Street
Taunton, MA 02780
Phone: (508) 947-3036

kerrie@fbinsure.com

Sonia Segura
Sonia Segura

First Insurance Group
PO Box 700
Defiance, OH 43512-0700
Phone: (419) 784-5431

ssegura@firstinsurancegrp.com

Gillian Van Kempen
Gillian Van Kempen

Best Buy Insurance Brokers
1 Rossland Road West
Ajax, ON L1Z1Z2
Phone: (416) 991-9766

gillian.vankempen@bestbuyinsurance.ca

Brian Langerman
Brian Langerman

Applied Client Network CEO
330 North Wabash Ave., Suite 2000
Chicago, IL 60611
Phone: (312) 673-5993

blangerman@appliedclientnetwork.org